Not a Member?  Become One Today!

Meisinger Fellowship Winners

Copyright Image Permissions

The Fellowship was first awarded in June 2009 at the SHRM Annual Conference & Exposition. Read more: Brockman Named Meisinger Fellowship Winner.

The 2010 winner was Margaret Linnehan. Read more: Graduate Student Wins Meisinger Fellowship.
Adrielle Lewinski The 2011 winner is Adrielle Lewinski, PHR. She has a bachelor's degree from Trine University, which was obtained through evening coursework while working full-time. She is currently pursuing her MBA, with a concentration in Human Resources, at Davenport University. Lewinski also volunteers as the college relations representative on the Board of Directors for the SHRM Michiana Chapter. Read more: Adrielle Lewinski Wins Meisinger Fellowship.
The 2012 Fellowship winner was Katherine Brean, SPHR, an HR professional from Pennslyvania. Read more: Katherine Brean Wins Fellowship.

The 2013 Fellowship winner was Ivette Mendez Dupuis, SPHR, GPHR. Ivette has a bachelor's degree in organizational behavior and business administration from Rollins College in Winter Park, Fla., and is enrolled in that college's master of human resources program. Dupuis plans to further her education in the theory and practice of HR with a focus on international business and global diversity. Read more: Ivette Dupuis Wins Fellowship.

Copyright Image Permissions