Not a Member?  Become One Today!

SHRM Executive Leadership

Henry G. Jackson, CPA
President and Chief Executive Officer
ceo@shrm.org

Biography

J. Robert Carr, J.D.
SVP, Membership, Marketing and External Affairs
Bob.Carr@shrm.org

Biography

Deb Cohen, Ph.D., SPHR
SVP, Knowledge Development
Deb.Cohen@shrm.org

Biography

Brian K. Dickson
SVP, Professional Development and Strategic Partnerships
Brian.Dickson@shrm.org

Biography

Henry A. Hart, J.D.
General Counsel
Henry.Hart@shrm.org

Biography

Mary Mohney
SHRM's Chief Financial Officer
Mary.Mohney@shrm.org

Biography

Jeff Pon, Ph.D., GPHR
Chief Human Resources and Strategy Officer
Jeff.Pon@shrm.org

Biography

Achal Khanna
Chief Executive Officer for SHRM India
Achal.Khanna@shrm.org

Biography