Not a Member?  Become One Today!

Results of the 2014 Regional Student Conference Case Competition

Congratulations to all teams who participated in this year's competitions!


Listed below are each region's participants ranked by final score.

North Central - Milwaukee, Wisc., April 25-26, 2014

University of Wisconsin -- Winner
University of Northern Iowa
University of South Dakota
Bemidji State University
John Carroll University
Franklin University
St. Cloud State University
University Of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
North Dakota State University
Marian University
University of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign
Northern Illinois University

Graduate Division
Michigan State Univ. -- Winner
Minnesota State Univ.
Univ. of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign

Northeast- Providence, R.I., April 11-12, 2014

Undergraduate Division
Pennsylvania State University - Winner
Bryant University
Seton Hill University
Cornell University
Rutgers University
Houghton College
Marist College
Ramapo College of New  Jersey
Shippensburg University
Long Island University-Post

Graduate Division
New York Institute of Technology - Winner
New York University
Villanova University

Pacific West - Portland, Ore., April 4-5, 2014

Undergraduate Division
Portland State University - Winner
University of Pacific
San Diego State University
University of Nevada – Reno
California Poly – San Louis Obispo
Central Washington University
Boise State University
University of Washington
California State University – Bakersfield
California State University – Long Beach
California State University – San Bernardino
California Poly - Pomona
Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Graduate Division
Boise State University – Winner
Wayland Baptist

Southwest Central - Phoenix, AZ, March 28-29, 2014

Undergraduate Division
Kansas State University - Winner
Brigham Young University
Texas Women's University
University of Colorado – Boulder
Texas State University
University of Texas – Arlington
University of Colorado – Denver
Texas A&M University
Texas A&M - San Antonio
Team New Mexico

Graduate Division
Texas A&M University - Winner
Utah State University
University of Texas-El Paso 
Angelo State University
Texas State University
Thunderbird University


Southeast - Arlington, VA, March 14 - 15

Undergraduate Division
Liberty University - Winner
West Virginia University
University of Tennessee – Knoxville
Murray State
Bryant and Stratton College
Meredith College
University of Central Florida
Western Michigan
West Virginia Institute of Technology
Athens University

Graduate Division
Florida Institute of Technology - Winner
Meredith College
NOVA Southeastern University
West Virginia University
East Carolina University
University of Tennessee – Knoxville
Radford University

Learn more about the Regional Student Conferences and the Case Competition.

Copyright Image Obtain reuse/copying permission