Not a Member?  Become One Today!

Who to Contact for More Information

    
 

Northeast Regional Conference
Susan Post, SPHR, CAE
SHRM Eastern Region and Field Services Director - CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI & VT
susan.post@shrm.org

(800) 283-7476 ext. 6201
 

Phyllis Shurn-Hannah
SHRM Field Services Director - DE, MD, NJ, & PA 
phyllis.shurn-hannah@shrm.org
 

(800) 283-7476 ext. 6293

Southeast Regional Conference
Dorothy Hill, SPHR
SHRM Field Services Director - AL, FL, GA, MS, PR, VI, Bermuda & Bahamas 

dorothy.hill@shrm.org

(800) 283-7476 ext. 6199

Shelly Trent, SPHR
SHRM Field Services Director -  DC, KY, NC, SC, TN, VA & WV
shelly.trent@shrm.org
 

(800) 283-7476 ext. 6335

North Central Regional Conference
Martha Ramirez, PHR
SHRM Western Region and Field Services Director - IL, IN, MI & OH 
martha.ramirez@shrm.org
 

(800) 283-7476 ext. 6290

Laurie McIntosh, SPHR
SHRM Field Services Director - IA, MN ND, NE, SD & WI
laurie.mcintosh@shrm.org
(800) 283-7476 ext. 6408

Southwest Central Regional Conference
Sherry Johnson, PHR
SHRM Field Services Director - AR, LA, MO, OK & TX
sherry.johnson@shrm.org

(800) 283-7476 ext. 6255

Field Services Director: On an interim basis, Field Services Directors will be covering the states as follows:  
AZ - Karen Verrico
CO - Dorothy Hill
KS - Laurie McIntosh
NM - Larry Burk
UT - Dianna Gould. 

Please find related contact information in neighboring region listings.

Pacific West Regional Conference
Karen Verrico, CAE
SHRM Field Services Director - AK, CA, HI, Guam, N. Marianna Island & NV

karen.verrico@shrm.org

(800) 283-7476 ext. 6250

Dianna Gould, SPHR
SHRM Field Services Director - ID, MT, OR, WA & WY
dianna.gould@shrm.org
(800) 283-7476 ext. 6267


All Regional Events or General Questions

Maureen Flaherty
SHRM Member Programs Specialist

maureen.flaherty@shrm.org

(800) 283-7476 x6423

Copyright Image Obtain reuse/copying permission