SHRM Virtual Student Chapters

These chapters are only open to students enrolled in the specific universities listed below.

LIKE SAVE PRINT
Reuse Permissions
AMERICAN PUBLIC UNIVERSITY SYSTEM #5650
Inactive Chaper. Please contact Student Programs with questions at shrmstudent@shrm.org.

ARGOSY UNIVERSITY #5656
Dr. Catherine E. Gillies, Psy.D.
Catherine.gillies@comcast.net

DEVRY UNIVERSITY/ KELLER GRADUATE SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT #5637
Michelle K. Preiksaitis, JD, SPHR.
(340) 719-1337
mpreiksaitis@devry.edu

Joy Bruno, MS.
(407) 855-6112
jbruno@devry.edu

CAPELLA UNIVERSITY SHRM STUDENT CHAPTER #5725
Dr. Laura Sankovich
(208) 661-2539
Laura.sankovich@capella.edu

Lori White, MBA
(317) 443-8140
Lori.white@capella.edu

KAPLAN UNIVERSITY #5628
Kimberly Walters, Ph.D.
kwalters@kaplan.edu

STRAYER UNIVERSITY #5638
Inactive Chaper. Please contact Student Programs with questions at shrmstudent@shrm.org.

WALDEN UNIVERSITY #5637
Amy Puderbaugh, Ph.D., SPHR, GPHR, GMS
(360) 319-8594
amy.puderbaugh@waldenu.edu

Karen Smola, Ph.D., SPHR
(334) 616-6094
karen.smola@waldenu.edu

LIKE SAVE PRINT
Reuse Permissions

SEMINARS

HR Education in a City Near You

Find a Seminar

Job Finder

Find an HR Job Near You

SPONSOR OFFERS

Find the Right Vendor for Your HR Needs

SHRM’s HR Vendor Directory contains over 3,200 companies

Search & Connect