New SHRM Recertification Providers for June 2021

June 17, 2021
LIKE SAVE
New SHRM Recertification Providers for June 2021

​Take the guesswork out of the recertification process for maintaining your SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP credential. When you see the SHRM Recertification Provider seal, you know these programs have been preapproved for professional development credits. 

Here are the latest companies to be approved as SHRM Recertification Providers. Congratulations! 

Learn more about SHRM's Recertification Provider Program, search our current listing of recertification providers, or search our current listing of preapproved activities online at shrmcertification.org.  


New Providers and Available SHRM Recertification Courses Provider Website
Academy Leadership www.academyleadership.com
Aleria PBC www.aleria.tech
AssuredPartners Senior Living www.assuredpartners.com/Senior-Living
Aubrey Daniels International www.aubreydaniels.com
Becker www.BeckerLawyers.com
Berrett-Koehler Publishers www.bkconnection.com
BiasSync www.biassync.com
BSG Consulting www.bsgconsulting.org
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center www.cincinnatichildrens.org
Clatid www.clatid.io/
CoachHub www.coachhub.io/
COMPRIGHT www.compright.com
Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus, P.C. www.cgwg.com
Crush Limits, Inc. www.crushlimits.com
Delta CX www.DeltaCX.com
Division of Labor and Industry www.dllr.state.md.us/labor
EdFuel www.edfuel.org
Eightfold www.eightfold.ai
Employment Security Department-SharedWork www.esd.wa.gov
Empower Employ www.empoweremploy.us
Equipped Trainings www.equippedtrainings.com/
Executive Programs, Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto www.rotmanexecutive.com
Game On Nation www.gameonnation.com
Golan Christie Taglia LLP www.gct.law
GroupWorks Consulting LLC www.groupworksglobal.com
Handshake www.joinhandshake.com
Hilb Group www.hilbgroup.com
Humanergy www.humanergy.com
Incredible Family, Inc. www.incrediblefamily.com
Leading While Human LLC www.leadingwhilehuman.org
Lighthouse Resource Group www.lighthouseresourcegroup.com
Montana State Fund www.montanastatefund.com
Next Gen Talent www.ngtalent.com
OpenMind www.openmindplatform.org
Overcoming U - Cultivating Employee Well-Being www.OvercomingU.com
Paley Rothman www.paleyrothman.com
PayTech www.PayTech.com
ProActive Consultantn/a
ProThink Learning, a division of Greenleaf Book Group www.prothinklearning.com
R3 Continuum www.R3c.com
Raleigh Coaching Academy www.raleighcoaching.com
Resolution Economics LLC www.resecon.com
Riling, Burkhead and Nitcher www.Rilinglaw.com
Sollah Interactive, LLC www.trainingassetsgateway.com
speech queen, LLC www.speechqueen.co
Talent Analytics International DBA Peopletree Group www.peopletreegroup.com/en/
TCG Advisory Services, LLC www.tcgservices.com
TechSolve www.techsolve.org
The Academic Network, Inc. www.theacademicnetwork.net
The Arbor Consulting Group, Inc. www.arborhr.com
Torch Enterprises www.torch-enterprises.com
Universum Communications Inc. www.universumglobal.com
Walsh Duffield Companies, Inc. www.walshduffield.com
Women's Leadership Forum www.forwardwlf.org
WorkMatters Limited www.workmatters.ie



LIKE SAVE

SHRM HR JOBS

Hire the best HR talent or advance your own career.

Move your HR career forward.

Apply for the SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP exam today! Applicants now have the option to test from home.

Apply for the SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP exam today! Applicants now have the option to test from home.

APPLY NOW

SPONSOR OFFERS

HR Daily Newsletter

News, trends and analysis, as well as breaking news alerts, to help HR professionals do their jobs better each business day.