SHRM Executive Leadership
Not a Member?  Become One Today!

SHRM Executive Leadership

Henry G. Jackson
President and Chief Executive Officer
ceo@shrm.org

Biography

CEO Corner

J. Robert Carr, J.D., SHRM-SCP
SVP, Membership and External Affairs
Bob.Carr@shrm.org

Biography

Alexander Alonso, Ph.D., SHRM-SCP
SVP, Knowledge Development
Alexander.Alonso@shrm.org

Biography

Brian K. Dickson
SVP, Professional Development and Strategic Partnerships
Brian.Dickson@shrm.org

Biography

Elizabeth Owens Bille, J.D.
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Elizabeth.Bille@shrm.org

Biography

Mary Mohney
SHRM's Chief Financial Officer
Mary.Mohney@shrm.org

Biography

Jeff Pon, Ph.D., SHRM-SCP
Chief Human Resources and Strategy Officer
Jeff.Pon@shrm.org

Biography

Achal Khanna
Chief Executive Officer for SHRM India
Achal.Khanna@shrm.org

Biography

Jessica Perry
Senior Vice President of Publishing and E-Media
Jessica.Perry@shrm.org

Biography

Jeaneen Andrews-Feldman
Chief Marketing Officer
Jeaneen.Andrews-Feldman@shrm.org

Biography


Sections