International Partners (en español)

 
 INTERNATIONAL

 ARGENTINA

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 BOLIVIA

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 CHILE

Cegos Latam - Santiago
Sebastian Teply - +56-2-2840-0732
Sebastian.Teply@cegoslatam.com


 COLOMBIA

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 COSTA RICA

ADEN International, Inc. - San Jose
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 ECUADOR

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 EL SALVADOR

ADEN International, Inc. - San Salvador
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 MEXICO

Centro de Dearrollo de Estudios Superiores - CDES
Margarita Lozano Job - +52-1-55-315 291 38
mlozano@cdes.edu.mx

ERIAC Capital Humano - Monterrey
Rebeca Guerra Marquez - +5281-811-581-81
rguerra@eriac.com.mx

Universidad de Monterrey - San Pedro Garza García
Paola Meza - +52-81-8215-1183
paola.meza@udem.edu.mx

Universidad Panamericana - Guadalajara
Juan Pablo Patino - +52-33-1368-2200
ppatino@up.edu.mx


 PANAMA

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 PERU

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 UNITED STATES

John F. Kennedy University - Pleasant Hill
Felicia Harris-Foster - (925) 969-3555
fharrisfoster@jfku.edu


 URUGUAY

Ariceta & Asociados Consultores - Montevideo
Sandra Unigarro - +598-29014602
sunigarro@aricetaconsultores.com.uy