Online Partners

 
 ONLINE

 

 ALABAMA

Auburn University
Lisa Brantly - (334) 844-3197
powelli@auburn.edu

Troy University
Kathy Farley - (334) 983-0005
kfarley@troy.edu

University of North Alabama
Meghan Fike - (256) 765-4289
mmfike@una.edu




 ARIZONA

National Paralegal College
Jeremy Rovinsky - (800) 371-6105 Ext. 131
jeremy@nationalparalegal.edu

University of Phoenix
Joseph Aranyosi - (602) 557-1245
joseph.aranyosi@phoenix.edu




 ARKANSAS

University of Arkansas Global Campus
Erin Morgan - (479) 464-5024
emorgan@uark.edu




 CALIFORNIA

Claremont Lincoln University
Deb Barker-Garcia - (909) 667-4484
dbarker-garcia@claremontlincoln.edu

Employers Group
Somaly Heng - 1-800-748-8484 x3962
sheng@employersgroup.com

Professionals In Human Resources Association (PIHRA)
Stacey Gordon - (310) 416-1210 ext. 811
stacey@pihra.org




 CONNECTICUT

Central Connecticut State University
Christa Sterling - (860) 832-2277
csterling@ccsu.edu

Post University
Dennis Sciarrino - (203) 596-6022
dsciarrino@post.edu




 DELAWARE

Wilmington University
Robin Weinstein - (302) 669-6605
robin.b.weinstein@wilmu.edu




 DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

American University
Christine Steiner - (202) 895-4868
csteiner@american.edu




 FLORIDA

Barry University - Miami Shores
Cladia Gorin - (305) 981-5148
PACEInstitute@barry.edu

Eckerd College - St. Petersburg
Megan Kramer - (800) 753-0444
watsonma@eckerd.edu

University of Central Florida, Division of Continuing Education
Lisa Ruscigno - (407) 882-0337
Lisa.Ruscigno@ucf.edu

Valencia College
Tiffany Baker - (407) 582-6715
tbaker28@valenciacollege.edu




 GEORGIA

Kennesaw State University
Jennifer Henderson - (770) 499-3371
jhende71@kennesaw.edu

Troy University
Kathy Farley - (334) 983-0005
kfarley@troy.edu




 IDAHO

Boise State University
Lori Nate - (208) 426-3861
lorinate@boisestate.edu




 ILLINOIS

Kaplan University - Chicago
Chad Nelson - (563) 468-7941
cnelson@kaplan.edu

Northern Illinois University
Donna Mann - (815) 732-6249
dmann@niu.edu




 INDIANA

Ivy Tech Community College - Indianapolis
Katrina Jones - (317) 917-5993
katjones@ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Community College - Southeast Region
Nancy Sobeckda - (812) 265-2580
nbevli@ivytech.edu

Trine University
Nancy Steigmeyer - (260) 203-2694
steigmeyern@trine.edu




 IOWA

North Iowa Area Community College - Mason City
Renee Anderson - (641) 422-4076
Renee.Anderson@niacc.edu




 KANSAS

Butler Community College
Michelle Ruder - (316) 218-6124
mruder1@butlercc.edu

Fort Hays State University
Sabrina William - (785) 628-4124
slwilliam@fhsu.edu




 KENTUCKY

Bellarmine University
Linda Bailey - (502) 272-8161
lbailey@bellarmine.edu




 MARYLAND

Anne Arundel Community College
Patricia Barnhart - 410-777-2939
pdbarnhart@aacc.edu




 MASSACHUSETTS

Middlesex Community College
Sheila Morin - (781) 280-3608
morins@middlesex.mass.edu


 MICHIGAN

Eastern Michigan University
Jaclyn Hassenzahl - (734) 487-9045
jhassenz@emich.edu

Institute for Professional Excellence (IPEx) at Davenport University
Lesa Bergsma - (616) 233-2581
lbergsma@davenport.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Jaime Frank - (989) 964-4048
continuing-ed@svsu.edu




 MINNESOTA

Century College
Sharon Mason - (651) 773-1743
sharon.mason@century.edu

University of Minnesota
Nick McArdle - (612) 625-5969
nmcardle@umn.edu




 NEBRASKA

Bellevue University
Jonathan Titus - (402) 557-7812
Jonathan.titus@bellevue.edu

University of Nebraska at Omaha
Harold Sargus - (402) 554-4088
hsargus@unomaha.edu




 NEW HAMPSHIRE

Southern New Hampshire University
Enrollment Coordinator - (603) 314-1481
cocecwo@snhu.edu




 NEW YORK

Pace University
Martin Giannini - (212) 346-1157
mgiannini@pace.edu

St. Joseph's College - Patchogue
Marie Santisi - (631) 687-5100
msantisi@sjcny.edu

SUNY Empire State College - Online
Julie Gedro - (585) 224-3260
Julie.gedro@esc.edu




 NORTH CAROLINA

Catawba Valley Community College
Susan Blake - (828) 327-7000
sblake@cvcc.edu




 OHIO

Franklin University
Jessica Jones - (614) 947-6097
jessica.jones@franklin.edu




 OREGON

Lane Community College
Dennis Carr - (541) 463-5585
carrd@lanecc.edu

Oregon State University
Meddie Sims - (541) 737-5744
meddie.sims@oregonstate.edu




 SOUTH DAKOTA

University of Sioux Falls
Wendy Dooley - (605) 331-6680
wendy.dooley@usiouxfalls.edu




 TEXAS

Midland College
Stacy Pickett - (432) 681-6301
spickett@midland.edu

Rice University
George Zombakis - (713) 348-6101
zombakis@rice.edu

Texas A & M University - Texarkana
Steve Collier - (903) 278-1805
stevecollier@bwicompanies.com




 VIRGINIA

Central Virginia Community College
Twila DeMasters - (434) 832-7624
demasterst@cvcc.vccs.edu

George Mason University Executive and Professional Education
Christina Keeney - (703) 993-2109
execinfo@gmu.edu

Lord Fairfax Community College
Becky McKee - (540) 868-7119
bmckee@lfcc.edu

Old Dominion University
Chanell McKinney - (757) 453-6867
cmckinne@odu.edu

University of Richmond, School of Professional and Continuing Studies
Garrett Stern - (804) 289-8937
gstern@richmond.edu




 WASHINGTON

Seattle Pacific University
Jim Rand, Ph.D. - (206) 618-4955
jimrand@seattleresearchpartners.com