Online Partners

 
 ONLINE

 

 ALABAMA

Auburn University
Lisa Brantly - (334) 844-3197
powelli@auburn.edu

Troy University
Kathy Farley - (334) 983-0005
kfarley@troy.edu

University of North Alabama
Meghan Fike - (256) 765-4289
mmfike@una.edu




 ARIZONA

National Paralegal College
Jeremy Rovinsky - (800) 371-6105 Ext. 131
jeremy@nationalparalegal.edu

University of Arizona
Iris Kimbrough - (520) 626-6512
ikimbrough@email.arizona.edu




 ARKANSAS

University of Arkansas Global Campus
Erin Dickey - (479) 464-5024
emorgan@uark.edu




 CALIFORNIA

Claremont Lincoln University
David Carter - (909) 667-4493
dcarter@claremontlincoln.edu

Employers Group
Somaly Heng - 1-800-748-8484 x3962
sheng@employersgroup.com




 CONNECTICUT

Central Connecticut State University
Judy Ratcliffe - (860) 832-2276
csterling@ccsu.edu

HR Jetpack
Scott Reynolds - (774) 279-2582
scott@hrjetpack.com

Post University
Don Kelly - (203) 591-7394
DKelly@Post.edu




 DELAWARE

Wilmington University
Robin Weinstein - (302) 669-6605
robin.b.weinstein@wilmu.edu




 DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

American University
Fernando Santiago - (202) 895-4859
fsantiago@american.edu




 FLORIDA

Barry University - Miami Shores
Tiffani Malvin - (305) 981-5148
paceinstitute@barry.edu

Eckerd College
Wendy Godfrey - (727) 864-8828
godfrewd@eckerd.edu

University of Central Florida, Division of Continuing Education
Lisa Ruscigno - (407) 882-0337
Lisa.Ruscigno@ucf.edu

University of Miami
Esther Vega - (305) 284-4881
erodriguez@miami.edu

University of South Florida
Kathleen Barnes - (813) 974-8031
barnesk@usf.edu

Valencia College
Shelly Davis - (407) 582-8238
sdavis170@valenciacollege.edu




 GEORGIA

Kennesaw State University
Melody Toy - (470) 578-6694
mtoy@kennesaw.edu




 IDAHO

Boise State University
Lori Nate - (208) 426-3861
lorinate@boisestate.edu




 ILLINOIS

Loyola University
JP Palmares - (312) 915-6762
jpalmares@luc.edu

Northern Illinois University
Donna Mann - (815) 732-6249
dmann@niu.edu




 INDIANA

Ivy Tech Community College - Indianapolis
Kelly Brooks - (317) 921-4905
krbrooks@ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Community College - Southeast Region
Nancy Sobeck - (812) 265-2580
nsobeck@ivytech.edu

Trine University
Jason Watson - (260) 665-4279
watsonj@trine.edu




 IOWA

North Iowa Area Community College - Mason City
Jamie Malek - (641) 422-4076
Jamie.Malek@niacc.edu

Purdue University Global - Davenport
Chad Nelson - (563) 468-7941
CNelson@purdueglobal.edu




 KANSAS

Butler Community College
Michelle Ruder - (316) 218-6124
mruder1@butlercc.edu

Fort Hays State University
Sabrina William - (785) 628-4124
slwilliam@fhsu.edu

Pittsburg State University
Krissy Lewis - (620) 235-4179
kllewis@pittstate.edu




 KENTUCKY

Bellarmine University
Linda Bailey - (502) 272-8161
lbailey@bellarmine.edu

Big Sandy Community and Technical College
Judy Daniel - (606) 788-2812
jdaniel0063@kctcs.edu




 MAINE

USM Professional Development Programs
Angie Paolucci - (207) 780-5900
angela.paolucci@maine.edu




 MARYLAND

Anne Arundel Community College
Laura Howard - (410) 777-7057
lehoward1@aacc.edu

Purdue University Global - Hagerstown
Chad Nelson - (563) 468-7941
CNelson@purdueglobal.edu




 MASSACHUSETTS

Middlesex Community College
Sheila Morin - (781) 280-3608
morins@middlesex.mass.edu




 MICHIGAN

Eastern Michigan University
Jaclyn Hassenzahl - (734) 487-9045
jhassenz@emich.edu

Institute for Professional Excellence (IPEx) at Davenport University
Lesa Bergsma - (616) 233-2581
lbergsma@davenport.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Jaime Frank - (989) 964-4048
continuing-ed@svsu.edu




 MINNESOTA

Century College
Sharon Mason - (651) 773-1743
sharon.mason@century.edu

University of Minnesota
Molly Hahne - (612) 624-3044
hahne009@umn.edu




 NEBRASKA

Bellevue University
Jonathan Titus - (402) 557-7812
Jonathan.titus@bellevue.edu

University of Nebraska at Omaha
Harold Sargus - (402) 554-4088
hsargus@unomaha.edu




 NEW HAMPSHIRE

Southern New Hampshire University
Enrollment Coordinator - (603) 314-1481
cocecwo@snhu.edu




 NEW JERSEY

Fairleigh Dickinson University
Chris DeGisi - (973) 443-8624
cmd@fdu.edu




 NEW YORK

NYU, SPS, Division of the Programs in Business
Chantal Gomes - (212) 992-3603 ext. 23603
chantal.gomes@nyu.edu

Pace University
Selena Chan - (212) 346-1194
schan3@pace.edu

St. Joseph's College - Patchogue
Courtney Davidson - (631) 687-4549
cdavidson2@sjcny.edu




 NORTH CAROLINA

Catawba Valley Community College
Susan Blake - (828) 327-7000
sblake@cvcc.edu

Central Carolina Community College
Shirley Rijkse - (919) 718-7446
srijk122@cccc.edu




 OHIO

Cleveland State University
Toni Paoletta - (216) 523-7278
t.paoletta@csuohio.edu




 OREGON

Lane Community College
Dennis Carr, M.S.I.R., SHRM-SCP - (541) 463-5585
carrd@lanecc.edu

Linfield College
Mary Mirza - (503) 887-2447
mmirza@linfield.edu




 PENNSYLVANIA

California University of Pennsylvania CAL U
Jean Hale - (724) 938-4628
hale@calu.edu

Villanova University
Tara Gallo - (610) 519-8690
tara.gallo@villanova.edu




 SOUTH DAKOTA

University of Sioux Falls
Stacy Meadors - (605) 331-6781
Stacy.Meadors@USiouxFalls.edu




 TEXAS

Dynamic Advancement, LLC
Geronimo Moreno - (210) 742-1677
clientoutreach@dynamicadvancement.com

Kilgore College
Martha Woodruff - (903) 983-8287
mwoodruff@kilgore.edu

Midland College
Mabel Gutierrez - (432) 681-6301
mgutierrez@midland.edu

Rice University
George Zombakis - (713) 348-6101
zombakis@rice.edu

Tarrant County College Northwest Campus
Rahsaan Dawson - (817) 515-7169
rahsaan.dawson@tccd.edu

Texas A & M University - Commerce
Amber Dyer - (903) 886-5250
Amber.Dyer@tamuc.edu

Texas A & M University - Texarkana
Professional Development - (903) 334-6678
CBET@tamut.edu

University of the Incarnate Word
Dr. Diana Garza - (210) 283-6442
dgarzaor@uiwtx.edu




 VERMONT

Vermont Technical College
Dianne Percy - (802) 236-9161
DPercy@vtc.vsc.edu




 VIRGINIA

Central Virginia Community College
Twila DeMasters - (434) 832-7624
demasterst@cvcc.vccs.edu

George Mason University Executive and Professional Education
Christina Keeney - (703) 993-2109
execinfo@gmu.edu

Lord Fairfax Community College
Becky McKee - (540) 868-7119
bmckee@lfcc.edu

Old Dominion University
Deborah Avans - (757) 683-5677
davans@odu.edu

University of Richmond, School of Professional and Continuing Studies
Garrett Stern - (804) 289-8937
gstern@richmond.edu




 WASHINGTON

Seattle Pacific University
Jama Rand - (425) 239-2379
jama.rand@seattlerp.com




 WEST VIRGINIA

BridgeValley Community & Technical College
Laura McCullough - (304) 205-6611
Laura.McCullough@bridgevalley.edu




 WISCONSIN

University of Wisconsin - Stout
Rebecca Thacker - (715) 232-2861
thackerr@uwstout.edu