International Partners

State name appears here
 

 ARMENIA

Cascade People & Business - Yerevan
Arpi Karapetyan - +374 93 900 773
akarapetyan@cascade.am


 AUSTRIA

Matchett HR Performance - Vienna
Kevan Browning - +020-7549-8620
kevan.browning@matchettgroup.com


 BAHRAIN

Origin Training Centre - Manama
Mohd Al Banna - +973-1755-2078
mohd@origin.com.bh

Roshcomm/Bright Future - Manama
Helen Lobo - +973-1736-5044
training@roshcomm.com


 BANGLADESH

Bangladesh Society for Human Resource Management - BSHRM
Md. Musharrof Hossain - +880-2-9827001-10
musharrof@icddrb.org


 BARBADOS

Profiles Caribbean Inc. - Bridgetown
Peter Downes - +246 431 0830
office@profilescaribbean.bb


 BOTSWANA

Emergence Growth
Edith Morake - +27-11-026-3442
edithn@emergencegrowth.com


 BRAZIL

ABRH - Associacao Brasileira de Recursos Humanos - Sao Paulo
Marcela Fonseca - +55 11 3124 8850
marcela.fonseca@abrhbrasil.org.br


 CAYMAN ISLANDS

International College of Cayman Islands - ICCI - Grand Cayman
Dr. Aleza Beverly - 345-947-1100
Aleza.beverly@icci.edu.ky


 CHILE

Cegos Latam - Santiago De Chile
Sebastian Teply - +56-2-2840-0732
Sebastian.Teply@cegoslatam.com


 CHINA

China Human Resources Management - CHRM
Cao Wenju - +86-10-8292-2787
sven@chrm.cn

China International Intellectech Corporation - CIIC
Zhao Li - +86 10 65613920-8105
zhaoli@ciic.com.cn

Hainan HNA Business Service Co., Ltd - Haikou
Eileen Luo - +86-898-68876154
xiao_luo@hnair.com

Jiangsu Better Human Resources Group
Chairman Huiyuan Gao - +86-2-586-950935
gaohuiyuan@betterhrssc.com

KaAI Consulting - Beijing
Tian Tian - +8610-855-65350
tiantian@zhixinghe.com

Peking University
Ying Han - +86-10-62755596
pkupsyhr@gmail.com

Top HR Media China Co., Ltd
Liu Hong - +86 21 6381 0081
lh@tophr.net

Zhi Xinghe Consulting Inc.
Mo Qiong - +86-10-85565350
moqiong@zhixinghe.com


 COSTA RICA

ADEN Business School
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 CYPRUS

Study Smart
Dr. Constantine Kiritsis - +306-932-600840
kiritsis.c@studysmart.gr


 DENMARK

Matchett HR Performance - Munich
Kevan Browning - +020-7549-8620
kevan.browning@matchettgroup.com


 EGYPT

American Chamber of Commerce in Egypt - Cairo
Eslam Ibrahim - +2 023333 6900
iibrahim@amcham.org.eg

The American University in Cairo
Dalia El Dabbagh - +20-2-2797-6830
dabbaghd@aucegypt.edu


 EL SALVADOR

ADEN Business School
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 ETHIOPIA

Jethro Leadership & Management Institute - Addis Ababa
Samuel Assefa - +251-911216269
managingdirector@jethrolmi.com


 FINLAND

Matchett HR Performance
Kevan Browning - +020-7549-8620
kevan.browning@matchettgroup.com


 GERMANY

Matchett HR Performance
Kevan Browning - +020-7549-8620
kevan.browning@matchettgroup.com


 GHANA

CITAM Ltd - East Airport
Kojo Amissah, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, MBA - +233-20-422-4826
kojo.amissah@citamgh.com


 GREECE

Study Smart - Athens, Attiki, Thessaloniki
Dr. Constantine Kiritsis - +306-932-600840
kiritsis.c@studysmart.gr


 INDIA

XLRI Jamshedpur - Gurgaon
Jayeeta Bhattacharya - +965-444-6963
jayeeta.b@talentedge.in


 INDONESIA

PERSOLKELLY Consulting - Jakarta
Sharon Ng - +65 6603 3365
sharon_ng@persolkellyconsulting.com


 IRELAND

Matchett HR Performance
Kevan Browning - +020-7549-8620
kevan.browning@matchettgroup.com


 ISRAEL

Human Resources Solutions Ltd - Rishon Le Zion
Barak Gafni - +972-3-9475088
barak@hrs.co.il


 ITALY

GEMA Business School - Rome
Marco Autorino - +39-067265221
marco.autorino@gema.it


 JAMAICA

B&B University College, Ltd. - Kingston
Dudley Peter Barrett - +876-908-4810
dudleypbarrett@yahoo.com


 JORDAN

Morgan International - Amman
Fadi Abu Shamleh - 00962 6 5540143
info.jordan@morganintl.com


 KAZAKHSTAN

Asset HR - Almaty
Saltanat Alirakhim - +7 701 228 6728
info@asset-hr.kz


 KENYA

Ciar Management Institute Ltd - Nairobi
Ruth Kwalanda - +254-722611350
ruthk@ciar.co.ke


 KOREA

KMAC - Seoul
Daesoo Ko - +82-2-3786-0772
kodaesoo@kmac.co.kr


 KUWAIT

Gulf University for Science & Technology (GUST) - Kuwait City
Wael El Naggar - +965-25307008
elnaggar.w@gust.edu.kw


 LEBANON

Morgan International - Beirut
Rana Kfoury - 00961 1 999 211
info.beirut@morganintl.com


 LESOTHO

Emergence Growth
Edith Morake - +27-11-026-3442
edithn@emergencegrowth.com


 MALAYSIA

PERSOLKELLY Consulting - Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
Devan Unnithan - +60321196923
devan_unnithan@persolkellyconsulting.com


 MEXICO

Centro de Dearrollo de Estudios Superiores - CDES - Chihuahua
Margarita Lozano Job - +52-1-55-315 291 38
mlozano@cdes.edu.mx

ERIAC Capital Humano - Monterrey
Rebeca Guerra Marquez - +5281-811-581-81
rguerra@eriac.com.mx

Universidad de Monterrey - Monterrey
Alexandra Santos - +52-81-8215-1183
alexandra.santos@udem.edu.mx


 MOLDOVA
Ascendis Consulting SRL
Roxana Toader - +40-21-206-6429
roxana.toader@ascendis.ro


 MOZAMBIQUE

Emergence Growth
Edith Morake - +27-11-026-3442
edithn@emergencegrowth.com


 NAMIBIA

Emergence Growth
Edith Morake - +27-11-026-3442
edithn@emergencegrowth.com


 NEPAL

Real Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Jyotsna Shrestha - +977 98011 37528
jyotsna.shrestha@realsolutions.com.np


 NIGERIA

Skills-Farm Limited - Lagos
Florence Nnaji - +234-08099901675
certifications@skills-farm.com


 OMAN

Omani Society of Human Resources Management - OSHRM - Muscat
Huda Al Bahlouli - +968-9392-2154
OSHRM.oman@gmail.com


 PAKISTAN

The HR Metrics - Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore
Zahid Ali Mubarik, SHRM-SCP, GPHR, SPHR - +92-51-4939069
zahid@thehrmetrics.com


 PANAMA

ADEN Business School
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 PHILIPPINES

Asia Select, Inc.
Gilbert Camasura - +63-2-8162466
ecamasura@asiaselect.com.ph


 POLAND

Leadership and Management Institute - Warsaw
Andrew Blatiak - +44-77-3070-3933
ablatiak@icloud.com


 ROMANIA

Ascendis Consulting SRL - Timisoara
Roxana Toader - +40-21-206-6429
roxana.toader@ascendis.ro


 RUSSIA

Center for Business Skills Development (CBSD Thunderbird) - Moscow
Evgenia Belskaya - +7 495 540 05 45 ext 10
E_Belskaya@cbsd.ru

InStream HR - Moscow
Anastasia Mizitova - +79-267-501229
amizitova@gmail.com


 SAUDI ARABIA

Morgan International - Dammam, Jeddah, Riyadh
Tallal Hassan - 00966 58 379 9822
t.hassan@morganintl.com

Tharwah Human Resources - Riyadh
Abdullah Al Zahrani - +966-583337744
shrm@tharwah.net


 SINGAPORE

PERSOLKELLY Consulting - Republic of Singapore
Sharon Ng - +65 6603 3365
sharon_ng@persolkellyconsulting.com

Singapore Human Resources Institute - SHRI - Singapore
Joel Liang - +65 6438 0012
joel@shri.org.sg


 SOUTH AFRICA

Emergence Growth - Johannesburg
Edith Morake - +27-11-026-3442
edithn@emergencegrowth.com


 SPAIN

Manum Consulting Group - Barcelona
Bernat Rigol - +34-932-402-330
brigol@grupomanum.com

People Matters
Marcos Sanz - +34 91 781 06 80
Marcos.Sanz@peoplematters.com


 SWEDEN

Matchett HR Performance
Kevan Browning - +020-7549-8620
kevan.browning@matchettgroup.com


 SWITZERLAND

My Learning Boutique, MLB - Geneva
Derwyn Cafferkey - +41 21 711 1904
Derwyn.Cafferkey@mylearningboutique.com


 THAILAND

PERSOLKELLY Consulting
Devan Unnithan - +60321196923
devan_unnithan@persolkellyconsulting.com


 THE NETHERLANDS

Matchett HR Performance
Kevan Browning - +020-7549-8620
kevan.browning@matchettgroup.com


 TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

The Human Resource Management Association of Trinidad and Tobago (HRMATT) - Port of Spain
Janel Phillip - 868-624-9606
janelphillip@gmail.com


 TURKEY

MCT Management Centre Turkey - Istanbul
Senay Eran - +90-212-310-1700
seran@mct.com.tr


 UKRAINE

HR Forum Ukraine - Kyiv
Kateryna Kovalevska - +38-067-487-75-95
e.kovalevskaya@gmail.com


 UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Morgan International - Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Dubai
Daniel Baiduc - +971 4 429 0950 ext. 205
d.baiduc@morganintl.com

University of Dubai - Dubai
Renny Alex - +971-4-556-6972
ced@ud.ac.ae


 UNITED KINGDOM

Matchett HR Performance - London
Kevan Browning - +020-7549-8620
kevan.browning@matchettgroup.com


 URUGUAY

Ariceta & Asociados Consultores - Montevideo
Sandra Unigarro - +598-29014602
sunigarro@aricetaconsultores.com.uy


 VIETNAM

PACE Institute of Management - Ha Noi, Ho Chi Minh
Trang Nguyen More - +84-8-3837-0208
mn.trang@pace.edu.vn


 ZAMBIA

Emergence Growth
Edith Morake - +27-11-026-3442
edithn@emergencegrowth.com


 ZIMBABWE

Emergence Growth
Edith Morake - +27-11-026-3442
edithn@emergencegrowth.com