North Central Region

LIKE SAVE PRINT
Reuse Permissions

North Central Region

Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

MAC Representative

Angie Brawdy, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Director, Compensation & Benefits
Shoe Carnival, Inc.
7500 East Columbia Street
Evansville, IN, 47715
Mobile: (812) 568-1361
abrawdy@scvl.com

SHRM Staff

Martha Ramirez, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Division Director Central
Illinois
martha.ramirez@shrm.org

Nancy Conway, SHRM-SCP
Field Services Director Central
Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota
nancy.conway@shrm.org

Dan Griffiths, SHRM-CP
Field Services Director East
Ohio
dan.griffiths@shrm.org

Shelly Trent, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Field Services Director Central
Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin
shelly.trent@shrm.org

Crystal Adair
Senior Member Engagement Associate
Ohio
crystal.adair@shrm.org

Nicole Hall
Member Engagement Associate Central
Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Nicole.Hall@shrm.org

State Council Websites

LIKE SAVE PRINT
Reuse Permissions

SHRM WEBCASTS

Choose from dozens of free webcasts on the most timely HR topics.

Register Today

Job Finder

Find an HR Job Near You

SPONSOR OFFERS

Find the Right Vendor for Your HR Needs

SHRM’s HR Vendor Directory contains over 3,200 companies

Search & Connect