North Central Region

LIKE SAVE

North Central Region


Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

MAC Representative

Pat J. Lund, SHRM-SCP

Corporate Director of Human Resources
Scalzo Hospitality, Inc.
3800 S. Mesquite Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Phone: (612) 455-6344
Mobile: (605) 695-6096
pat.lund@scalzohospitality.com

SHRM Staff

Martha Ramirez, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Division Director
martha.ramirez@shrm.org

Nancy Conway, SHRM-SCP
Field Services Director Central
Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, South Dakota 
nancy.conway@shrm.org

Dianna Gould, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Field Services Director West
North Dakota
dianna.gould@shrm.org

Phyllis Shurn-Hannah, SHRM-SCP
Field Services Director East
Ohio
phyllis.shurn-hannah@shrm.org

Callie Zipple, SHRM-CP
Field Services Director Central
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin
phyllis.shurn-hannah@shrm.org

Nicole Hall
Member Engagement Associate Central
Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Nicole.Hall@shrm.org

State Council Websites

LIKE SAVE

Job Finder

Find an HR Job Near You
Post a Job

SPONSOR OFFERS

Find the Right Vendor for Your HR Needs

SHRM’s HR Vendor Directory contains over 10,000 companies

Search & Connect