Southeast Region

LIKE SAVE PRINT
Reuse Permissions

Southeast Region

Alabama, Bahamas, Bermuda, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

MAC Representative

Sharon L. Sellers, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, GPHR
President / Consultant
SLS Consulting, LLC
427 Santee Drive
Santee, SC 29142
Mobile: (843) 819-5129
sharon.sellers@consultsls.com

SHRM Staff

Susan Post, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Divisional Director East
susan.post@shrm.org

Martha Ramirez, SHRM-SCP,  CAE
Divisional Director Central
martha.ramirez@shrm.org

Sherry Johnson, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Field Services Director Central
Mississippi 
sherry.johnson@shrm.org

Dorothy Knapp, SHRM-SCP
Field Services Director East
Alabama, Bahamas, Bermuda, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina
dorothy.knapp@shrm.org

Phyllis Shurn-Hannah, SHRM-SCP

Field Services Director Northeast
District of Columbia, Virginia, West Virginia
Phyllis.Shurn-Hannah@shrm.org

Shelly Trent, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Field Services Director Central
Kentucky, Tennessee
shelly.trent@shrm.org

Crystal Adair
Senior Member Engagement Associate
District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, Virginia, West Virginia
Crystal.adair@shrm.org

Tiffany Brown
Member Engagement Associate
Alabama, Bahamas, Bermuda, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee
tiffany.brown@shrm.org

State Council Websites

LIKE SAVE PRINT
Reuse Permissions

SEMINARS

HR Education in a City Near You

Find a Seminar

Job Finder

Find an HR Job Near You

SPONSOR OFFERS

Find the Right Vendor for Your HR Needs

SHRM’s HR Vendor Directory contains over 3,200 companies

Search & Connect