Southeast Region

LIKE SAVE
Reuse Permissions

Southeast Region

Alabama, Bahamas, Bermuda, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

MAC Representative

Jeff Luttrell, SHRM-SCP
Senior Director of Talent Acquisition
Alorica Inc.
77 5th Avenue
Asheville, NC 28806
Mobile: (919) 368-3608
jeffrey.luttrell@alorica.com

SHRM Staff

Susan Post, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Divisional Director East
susan.post@shrm.org

Martha Ramirez, SHRM-SCP,  CAE
Divisional Director Central
martha.ramirez@shrm.org

Sherry Johnson, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Field Services Director Central
Mississippi 
sherry.johnson@shrm.org

Dorothy Knapp, SHRM-SCP
Field Services Director East
Alabama, Bahamas, Bermuda, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina
dorothy.knapp@shrm.org

Phyllis Shurn-Hannah, SHRM-SCP

Field Services Director Northeast
District of Columbia, Virginia, West Virginia
Phyllis.Shurn-Hannah@shrm.org

Crystal Adair
Senior Member Engagement Associate
District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, Virginia, West Virginia
Crystal.adair@shrm.org

Tiffany Brown
Member Engagement Associate
Alabama, Bahamas, Bermuda, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee
tiffany.brown@shrm.org

State Council Websites

LIKE SAVE
Reuse Permissions

Job Finder

Find an HR Job Near You
Post a Job

SPONSOR OFFERS

Find the Right Vendor for Your HR Needs

SHRM’s HR Vendor Directory contains over 3,200 companies

Search & Connect