Southwest Central Region

LIKE SAVE PRINT
Reuse Permissions

​South Central Region

Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah

MAC Representative

Jeff Owens, SHRM-CP, PHR
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Tulsa Community College
6111 E Skelly Drive
Tulsa, OK    74135-6198
Mobile:  (918) 845-2306
jdo1919@gmail.com

SHRM Staff

Jon Decoteau, SHRM-SCP
Divisional Director West
jon.decoteau@shrm.org

Martha Ramirez, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Division Director Central
martha.ramirez@shrm.org

Scott Ferrin, SHRM-SCP, PMP, CAE
Field Services Director West
Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah
scott.ferrin@shrm.org

Sherry Johnson, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Field Services Director Central
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
sherry.johnson@shrm.org

Nancy Conway, SHRM-SCP
Field Services Director Central
Kansas
nancy.conway@shrm.org

Shelly Trent, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Field Services Director Central
Missouri
shelly.trent@shrm.org

Kim Goodwin
Member Engagement Associate West
Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah
kimberly.goodwin@shrm.org

Tiffany Brown
Member Engagement Associate Central
Missouri
Tiffany.brown@shrm.org

State Council Websites

LIKE SAVE PRINT
Reuse Permissions

MEMBER BENEFITS

CA Resources at Your Fingertips

View all Resources Now

Job Finder

Find an HR Job Near You

SPONSOR OFFERS

Find the Right Vendor for Your HR Needs

SHRM’s HR Vendor Directory contains over 3,200 companies

Search & Connect