Southwest Central Region

LIKE SAVE

​South Central Region

Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah

MAC Representative

Denise M. Montoya, Ph.D., SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources and Payroll
New Mexico Highlands University
Human Resources Office
Box 9000
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701
Phone: (505) 426-2240
Mobile: (505) 480-7383

SHRM Staff

Jon Decoteau, SHRM-SCP
Divisional Director West
jon.decoteau@shrm.org

Scott Ferrin, SHRM-SCP, PMP, CAE
Field Services Director West
Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Utah
scott.ferrin@shrm.org

Sherry Johnson, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Field Services Director Central
Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas
sherry.johnson@shrm.org

Nancy Conway, SHRM-SCP
Field Services Director Central
Missouri
nancy.conway@shrm.org

Kimberly Weaver
Member Engagement Associate West
Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah
kimberly.weaver@shrm.org

Tiffany Brown
Member Engagement Associate Central
Missouri
Tiffany.brown@shrm.org

State Council Websites

LIKE SAVE

Job Finder

Find an HR Job Near You
Post a Job

SPONSOR OFFERS

Find the Right Vendor for Your HR Needs

SHRM’s HR Vendor Directory contains over 10,000 companies

Search & Connect