2016 Volunteer Webinar Calendar

Feb 3, 2016
LIKE SAVE PRINT
Reuse Permissions
Below you will find links to SHRM CLA webinars. Links for past events are still valid for on-demand viewing after the event.

Webinars By CLA

Certification CLA
Wednesday, 2/10/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, 4/21/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday, 8/17/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, 10/20/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

College Relations CLA
Thursday, 1/21/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, 4/14/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

Diversity CLA
Wednesday, 3/9/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday, 6/8/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday, 9/14/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday, 11/9/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

Foundation CLA
Wednesday, 2/17/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday, 5/11/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday, 9/21/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

Government Affairs CLA/SHRM A-Team
Thursday, 2/18/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, 5/19/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, 7/14/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, 10/13/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

Membership CLA
Thursday, 1/28/2016 @ 4 .m. ET
Tuesday, 2/2/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET – Alternative Chapter Structures
Thursday, 3/10/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday 5/12/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday 8/25/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday 11/2/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

Student Chapter Advisors
Thursday, 3/24/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

Webinars by Date
Thursday, 1/21/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, College Relations CLA
Thursday, 1/28/2016 @ 4 .m. ET, Membership CLA
Tuesday, 2/2/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET – Alternative Chapter Structures
Wednesday, 2/10/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Certification CLA
Wednesday, 2/17/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Foundation CLA
Thursday, 2/18/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Government Affairs CLA/SHRM A-Team
Wednesday, 3/9/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Diversity CLA
Thursday, 3/10/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Membership CLA
Thursday, 3/24/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Student Chapter Advisors
Thursday, 4/14/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, College Relations CLA
Thursday, 4/21/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Certification CLA
Wednesday, 5/11/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Foundation CLA
Thursday 5/12/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Membership CLA
Thursday, 5/19/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Government Affairs CLA/SHRM A-Team
Wednesday, 6/8/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Diversity CLA
Thursday, 7/14/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Government Affairs CLA/SHRM A-Team
Wednesday, 8/17/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Certification CLA
Thursday 8/25/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Membership CLA
Wednesday, 9/14/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Diversity CLA
Wednesday, 9/21/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Foundation CLA
Thursday, 10/13/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Government Affairs CLA/SHRM A-Team
Thursday, 10/20/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Certification CLA
Wednesday 11/2/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Membership CLA
Wednesday, 11/9/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Diversity CLA
LIKE SAVE PRINT
Reuse Permissions

MEMBERSHIP

New Pro Member Special: $20 off + Free Tote

JOIN TODAY

Job Finder

Find an HR Job Near You
Post a Job

SPONSOR OFFERS

Find the Right Vendor for Your HR Needs

SHRM’s HR Vendor Directory contains over 3,200 companies

Search & Connect