New SHRM Recertification Providers for July 2021

July 15, 2021
LIKE SAVE
New SHRM Recertification Providers for July 2021

​Take the guesswork out of the recertification process for maintaining your SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP credential. When you see the SHRM Recertification Provider seal, you know these programs have been preapproved for professional development credits. 

Here are the latest companies to be approved as SHRM Recertification Providers. Congratulations! 

Learn more about SHRM's Recertification Provider Program, search our current listing of recertification providers, or search our current listing of preapproved activities online at shrmcertification.org.  


New Providers and Available SHRM Recertification Courses Provider Website
Ohio Staffing and Search Association www.ohiostaffing.net
Conscious Anti-Racism, LLC www.consciousantiracism.com
Control Risks www.controlrisks.com
Diversity Roundtable of Central Indiana www.drtci.org
Engagedly Inc www.engagedly.com
EQuity Social Venture www.equitysv.com
Good People Collective www.goodpeople.solutions
Institutional Investment Consulting www.iic-usa.com
K&A Engineering Consulting, P.C. www.kapower.us
Myra Golden Seminars, LLC www.MyraGolden.com
Naomi J Hardy www.dunamischange.com
NationaLease www.nationalease.com
Nebraska Hispanic Chamber of Commerce www.nebraskahispanicchamber.org
Northeast Iowa Community College www.nicc.edu
OBS Business School www.obsbusiness.school
Ohio Valley Construction Education Foundation www.ovcef.org
Psych Hub www.psychhub.com
Reyes Holdings www.reyesholdings.com
Roman 3 Solutions Inc www.operations.roman3.ca
Stanton Law, LLC www.stantonlawllc.com
Texas Bankers Association www.texasbankers.com
Virginia Center for Inclusive Communities www.inclusiveva.org


LIKE SAVE

SHRM HR JOBS

Hire the best HR talent or advance your own career.

SPONSOR OFFERS

HR Daily Newsletter

News, trends and analysis, as well as breaking news alerts, to help HR professionals do their jobs better each business day.