Share

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus convallis sem tellus, vitae egestas felis vestibule ut.

Error message details.

Reuse Permissions

Request permission to republish or redistribute SHRM content and materials.

SHRM Virtual Student Chapters

These chapters are only open to students enrolled in the specific universities listed below.


AMERICAN PUBLIC UNIVERSITY SYSTEM #5650

Inactive Chaper. Please contact Student Programs with questions at shrmstudent@shrm.org.

ARGOSY UNIVERSITY #5656
Dr. Catherine E. Gillies, Psy.D.
Catherine.gillies@comcast.net


DEVRY UNIVERSITY/ KELLER GRADUATE SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT #5637
Michelle K. Preiksaitis, JD, SPHR.
(340) 719-1337
mpreiksaitis@devry.edu

Joy Bruno, MS.
(407) 855-6112
jbruno@devry.edu


CAPELLA UNIVERSITY SHRM STUDENT CHAPTER #5725
Dr. Laura Sankovich
(208) 661-2539
Laura.sankovich@capella.edu

Lori White, MBA
(317) 443-8140
Lori.white@capella.edu


PURDUE UNIVERSITY GLOBAL #5628
Advisor: Carrie Stringham, DM, SHRM-SCP

Advisor: Robert Freeborogh, PhD, SPHR
 
Advisor: Jack McCann, PhD, SHRM-CP
 

STRAYER UNIVERSITY #5638
Inactive Chaper. Please contact Student Programs with questions at shrmstudent@shrm.org.


WALDEN UNIVERSITY #5637
Amy Puderbaugh, Ph.D., SPHR, GPHR, GMS
(360) 319-8594
amy.puderbaugh@waldenu.edu

Karen Smola, Ph.D., SPHR
(334) 616-6094
karen.smola@waldenu.edu
 

COLUMBIA SOUTHERN SHRM STUDENT CHAPTER #5786

Susan Cathcart, Ph.D
(248) 318-5961
Susan.Cathcart@columbiasouther.edu

 

Advertisement

Advertisement