Leadership Circle

Established in 2012, the Leadership Circle is an elite group of donors who contribute $1,000 (or more) each year for at least three years. The work of the SHRM Foundation is lead by these passionate individuals who are dedicated to our work of empowering HR to build inclusive organizations.  

LC logo new.jpg

As a Leadership Circle donor, you receive:
  • Invitation to the SHRM Foundation's annual Luncheon
  • Recognition of support throughout the year
  • Leadership Circle lapel pin

LC.jpgLeadership Circle TLSF 2017.JPG

​Leadership Circle donors at the
SHRM Foundation's Luncheon, June 2016
​Leadership Circle donors at the
SHRM Foundation's Thought Leaders Soulutions forum, October 2017

To learn more about joining the Leadership Circle, contact Ashlee Smith, SHRM Foundation development director, at Ashlee.Smith@shrm.org or 703.535.6291.

Thank you to our Leadership Circle donors:
Janet alberti
alexander alonso, ph.d., shrm-scp
mayela alvarez, shrm-cp
Melissa Anderson
sally hornick anderson, shrm-scp
Jeaneen Andrews-Feldman
James L. Banks, Jr., J.D.
Thomas Barnett, J.D. 
sandy l. boost, shrm-scp
john m. bremen
samuel bresler, ph.d., shrm-scp
Steven J. Browne, SHRM-SCP
lorelei carobolante
d. bruce christian
susan k. craft, shrm-scp
thomas darrow, shrm-scp
Beth Davisson
thomas w. derry
scott drach, shrm-scp
ivette mendez dupuis, shrm-scp
jarred elias, shrm-scp
delta emerson
debra engel
bradley d. galin, shrm-scp
edie goldberg, ph.d.
lyle hanna
michele fantt harris
paula h. harvey, shrm-scp
jeffrey hayes
Gary Jones, SHRM-SCP
katrina keys
elizabeth (betsy) larson, shrm-scp
Gary Latham, Ph.D.
michael letizia, shrm-cp
jeffrey lindeman, shrm-scp
jim link, shrm-scp
merry lee lison, shrm-scp
tom mathews
donna morris, shrm-scp
jeff nally, shrm-scp
Nancy C. Nelson, SHRM-SCP
elissa c. o'brien, shrm-scp
Jeffrey C. Palkowski, SHRM-CP
karen b. paul, ph.d. 
roshelle pavlin, shrm-scp
Jessica Perry
Tiffany Ramos Cardwell
Leslie Rohrbacker
coretha m. rushing, shrm-scp
sara rynes, ph.d. 
elizabeth (libby) p. sartain, shrm-scp
william schiemann
james schultz
sharon sellers, shrm-scp
meisha sherman
Lynn Shotwell
brian d. silva, shrm-scp
melissa dawn simkins
faith stipanovich, shrm-scp
david swanson
Johnny C. Taylor, Jr., SHRM-SCP
nicole trapasso
shelly trent, shrm-scp
scott r. washburn, shrm-scp
Nicholas Wennerstrom, SHRM-CP
brandi williams
david windley
mandy woulfe, shrm-scp
Patrick wright, ph.d. 
annie yarmy
Melanie S. Young
gretchen zech, shrm-scp
ian ziskin
trisha zulic, shrm-scp

*List updated October 10, 2018

Join Team Empower

Help us make a difference

Help us make a difference


Upcoming DeadlinesSee All Events

April 15, 2019
SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP Certification Scholarships
April 30, 2019
Human Resource Management Impact Awards
July 1, 2019
SHRM Diversity & Inclusion Conference Scholarships