Calling All New SHRM Members!

All about your member benefits.

Your SHRM membership gives you access to thousands of member benefits. Do you know how to take advantage of them all? Get the most out of your SHRM membership by attending a brief webcast. 

Discover key member benefits and where to quickly find them, while getting answers to your membership questions during our live Q&A session. 

Upcoming Live Events:

April 21, 2021, 4 p.m. ET  / 1 p.m. PT | General Members  
August 11, 2021, 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT | General Members 

November 3, 2021, 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT | General Members

Can't attend live? View a previous session on-demand. Watch Now

This webcast is not eligible for SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP recertification PDCs.

SHRM HR JOBS

Hire the best HR talent or advance your own career.

Move your HR career forward.

Apply for the SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP exam today! Applicants now have the option to test from home.

Apply for the SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP exam today! Applicants now have the option to test from home.

APPLY NOW

SPONSOR OFFERS

HR Daily Newsletter

News, trends and analysis, as well as breaking news alerts, to help HR professionals do their jobs better each business day.