SHRM Student Webcasts

Register for and view any of these programs today

LIKE SAVE

Most SHRM Student Webcasts are available for twelve (12) months after their live broadcast. 

Looking for more programs? Webcasts, conference sessions and other programs are available from SHRM eLearning.

Upcoming SHRM Student Webcast

TBD

Presenter: Dr. Brain Chupp | Clinical Assistant Professor - Purdue University's Krannert School of Management
Presentation Date: April 27, 2021 at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT

Presenter: Dr. Vernon Williams | Manager, Programs - SHRM Foundation
Presentation Date: March 26, 2021 at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Presenter: Claire Petrie, MBA, SHRM-SCP
Presentation Date: February 23, 2021 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT

Presenter: Kim E. Ruyle | President - Inventive Talent Consulting & George Boué | Vice President of Human Resources - Stiles Corporation
Presentation Date: November 9, 2020 at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT

Presenter: Andrew Aragon & Sean McIntosh | SHRM Government Affairs Team
Presentation Date: September 29, 2020 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT

Achieving Inclusivity Through Developing Meaningful Relationships
Presenter: Eric Ellis | President & CEO - Integrity Development Corporation
Presentation Date: August 10, 2020 at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Developing Leadership Skills Through Student Leadership Experiences
Presenter: Denise Montoya, PhD, SHRM-SCP
Presentation Date: July 14, 2020 at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT

Success Advice 101: Understanding Your Assets
Presenter: Dr. Jeff Walls, SHRM-SCP & Dr. LeAnn Brown, SHRM-SCP
Presentation Date: June 9, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT





LIKE SAVE

SHRM HR JOBS

Hire the best HR talent or advance your own career.

SPONSOR OFFERS

HR Daily Newsletter

News, trends and analysis, as well as breaking news alerts, to help HR professionals do their jobs better each business day.