International Partners

State name appears here
 
 ARGENTINA

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 AUSTRIA

Matchett HR Performance
John Fillingham - +44-207-549-8620
info@matchettgroup.com


 BAHRAIN

Roshcomm/Bright Future - Manama
Helen Lobo - +973-1736-5044
training@roshcomm.com


 BANGLADESH

Bangladesh Society for Human Resource Management - BSHRM
Md. Musharrof Hossain - +880-2-9827001-10
musharrof@icddrb.org

 BOLIVIA

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 BOTSWANA

Emergence Growth
Sakkie Van De Merwe - +27-11-026-3442
sakkiev@emergencegrowth.com


 BRAZIL

ABRH - Associacao Brasileira de Recursos Humanos - Sao Paulo
Andrea Huggard-Caine - +55-11-3124-8850
certificacao@abrhbrasil.org.br


 BULGARIA

VUZF University
George Parvanov - +359-889-351798
shrm@vuzf.bg


 CHILE

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org

Cegos Latam - Santiago
Sebastian Teply - +56-2-2840-0732
Sebastian.Teply@cegoslatam.com


 CHINA

China Human Resources Management - CHRM
Cao Wenju - +86-10-8292-2787
sven@chrm.cn

China International Intellectech Corporation - CIIC
Zhao Li - +86 10 65613920-8105
zhaoli@ciic.com.cn

Peking University
Ying Han - +86-10-62755596
pkupsyhr@gmail.com

Top HR Media China Co., Ltd
Liu Hong - +86 21 6381 0081
lh@tophr.net

Zhi Xinghe Consulting Inc.
Mo Qiong - +86-10-85565350
moqiong@zhixinghe.com


 COLOMBIA

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 COSTA RICA

ADEN International, Inc. - San Jose
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 CYPRUS

Cyprus International Institute of Management (CIIM)
Thomas Poutas - +357-2246-2209
thomas@ciim.ac.cy


 DENMARK

Matchett HR Performance
John Fillingham - +44-207-549-8620
info@matchettgroup.com


 DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 ECUADOR

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 EGYPT

American Chamber of Commerce in Egypt - Cairo
Amr Hamdy - +2 023338 1050
ahamdy@amcham.org.eg

The American University in Cairo
Dalia El Dabbagh - +20-2-2797-6830
dabbaghd@aucegypt.edu


 EL SALVADOR

ADEN International, Inc. - San Salvador
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 ETHIOPIA

Jethro Leadership & Management Institute - Addis Ababa
Samuel Assefa - +251-911216269
managingdirector@jethrolmi.com


 FINLAND

Matchett HR Performance
John Fillingham - +44-207-549-8620
info@matchettgroup.com


 GERMANY

Matchett HR Performance
John Fillingham - +44-207-549-8620
info@matchettgroup.com


 GHANA

CITAM Ltd - Accra
Kojo Amissah, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, MBA - +233-20-422-4826
kojo.amissah@citamgh.com


 GREECE

Study Smart - Athens
Dr. Constantine Kiritsis - +306-932-600840
kiritsis.c@studysmart.gr


 GUATEMALA

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 HONDURAS

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 INDIA

XLRI Jamshedpur - Jamshedpur
Nitin Bhardwaj - +965 071 3311
nitin.bhardwaj@talentedge.in


 INDONESIA

BTI Consulting - a Division of Kelly Services
Barbara Er - +60321196907
barbara_er@bticonsultants.com


 IRELAND

Matchett HR Performance
John Fillingham - +44-207-549-8620
info@matchettgroup.com


 ISRAEL

Human Resources Solutions Ltd - Rishon Le Zion
Barak Gafni - +972-3-9475088
barak@hrs.co.il


 JAMAICA

B&B University College, Ltd.
Dudley Peter Barrett - +876-908-4810
dudleypbarrett@yahoo.com


 JORDAN

Morgan International - Amman
Fadi Abu Shamleh - 00962 6 5540143
info.jordan@morganintl.com


 KENYA

Ciar Management Institute Ltd - Nairobi
Ruth Kwalanda - +254-722611350
ruthk@ciar.co.ke


 KOREA

KMAC - Seoul
Jisu Lee - +82-2-3786-0453
ljs@kmac.co.kr


 KUWAIT

LIFELONG - Kuwait City
Muhammad A. B. Ilyas, SHRM-SCP - +965 22257636
info@lifelongkuwait.com


 LEBANON

Morgan International - Beirut
Rana Kfoury - 00961 1 999 211
info.beirut@morganintl.com


 LESOTHO

Emergence Growth
Sakkie Van De Merwe - +27-11-026-3442
sakkiev@emergencegrowth.com


 MALAYSIA

BTI Consulting - a Division of Kelly Services - Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur
Barbara Er - +60321196907
barbara_er@bticonsultants.com


 MEXICO

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org

Centro de Dearrollo de Estudios Superiores - CDES
Margarita Lozano Job - +52-1-55-315 291 38
mlozano@cdes.edu.mx

ERIAC Capital Humano - Monterrey
Rebeca Guerra Marquez - +5281-811-581-81
rguerra@eriac.com.mx

Universidad de Monterrey - San Pedro Garza GarcĂ­a
Paola Meza - +52-81-8215-1183
paola.meza@udem.edu.mx

Universidad Panamericana
Juan Pablo Patino - +52-33-1368-2200
ppatino@up.edu.mx


 MOLDOVA
Ascendis Consulting SRL
Roxana Toader - +40-21-206-6429
roxana.raducanu@ascendis.ro


 MOROCCO
Lycom - Rabat
Hamza Idrissi - +212-5-37-68-36-14
hamza.idrissi@lycom.ma


 MOZAMBIQUE

Emergence Growth
Sakkie Van De Merwe - +27-11-026-3442
sakkiev@emergencegrowth.com


 NAMIBIA

Emergence Growth
Sakkie Van De Merwe - +27-11-026-3442
sakkiev@emergencegrowth.com


 NICARAGUA

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 NIGERIA

Skills-Farm Limited - Lagos
Florence Nnaji - +234-08099901675
certifications@skills-farm.com


 OMAN

Omani Society of Human Resources Management - OSHRM - Muscat
Huda Al Bahlouli - +968-9392-2154
OSHRM.oman@gmail.com


 PAKISTAN

The HR Metrics - Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore
Zahid Ali Mubarik, SHRM-SCP, GPHR, SPHR - +92-51-4939069
zahid@thehrmetrics.com


 PALESTINE

TalentPool
Muna Bayyouk Khouryl - +972-598-100210
muna@talentpoolpal.com


 PANAMA

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 PARAGUAY

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 PERU

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 PHILIPPINES

Asia Select, Inc.
Gilbert Camasura - +63-2-8162466
ecamasura@asiaselect.com.ph


 POLAND

Leadership and Management Institute - Warsaw
Andrew Blatiak - +44-77-3070-3933
ablatiak@icloud.com


 ROMANIA

Ascendis Consulting SRL - Bucharest
Roxana Toader - +40-21-206-6429
roxana.raducanu@ascendis.ro


 RUSSIA

InStream HR - Moscow
Anastasia Mizitova - +79-267-501229
amizitova@gmail.com


 SAUDI ARABIA

Morgan International - Dammam, Jeddah, Riyadh
Tallal Hassan - 00966 58 379 9822
t.hassan@morganintl.com

Tharwah Human Resources - Dammam, Jeddah, Riyadh
Abdullah Al Zahrani - +966-533002526
shrm@tharwah.net


 SINGAPORE

BTI Consulting - a Division of Kelly Services
Barbara Er - +60321196907
barbara_er@bticonsultants.com

Singapore Human Resources Institute - SHRI - Singapore
Joel Liang - +65 6438 0012
joel@shri.org.sg


 SOUTH AFRICA

Emergence Growth - Johannesburg
Sakkie Van De Merwe - +27-11-026-3442
sakkiev@emergencegrowth.com


 SPAIN

ADEN International, Inc.
Cristian Lupianez - +54-261-4233300
clupianez@aden.org


 SWEDEN

Matchett HR Performance
John Fillingham - +44-207-549-8620
info@matchettgroup.com


 THAILAND

BTI Consulting - a Division of Kelly Services
Barbara Er - +60321196907
barbara_er@bticonsultants.com


 THE NETHERLANDS

Matchett HR Performance
John Fillingham - +44-207-549-8620
info@matchettgroup.com


 TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

The Human Resource Management Association of Trinidad and Tobago (HRMATT) - Port of Spain
Janel Phillip - 868-624-9606
janelphillip@gmail.com


 TURKEY

MCT Danismanlik A.S. - Istanbul
Merve Ergin - +90-212-310-17-00
mergin@mct.com.tr


 UKRAINE

HR Forum Ukraine - Kyiv
Kateryna Kovalevska - +38-067-487-75-95
e.kovalevskaya@gmail.com


 UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Morgan International - Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Dubai
Gaelle Lahad - +00971 2 622 5003
info.dubai@morganintl.com

University of Dubai
Bashar Fawakherji - +971-50-6241341
bfawakherji@ud.ac.ae


 UNITED KINGDOM

GamePlan Learning
Gene Eidelman - +44-(0)-2074772182
gene@gameplanlearning.com

Matchett HR Performance - London
John Fillingham - +44-207-549-8620
info@matchettgroup.com


 URUGUAY

Ariceta & Asociados Consultores - Montevideo
Sandra Unigarro - +598-29014602
sunigarro@aricetaconsultores.com.uy


 VIETNAM

PACE Institute of Management - Ha Noi, Ho Chi Minh City
Trang Nguyen More - +84-8-3837-0208
mn.trang@pace.edu.vn


 ZAMBIA

Emergence Growth
Sakkie Van De Merwe - +27-11-026-3442
sakkiev@emergencegrowth.com


 ZIMBABWE

Emergence Growth
Sakkie Van De Merwe - +27-11-026-3442
sakkiev@emergencegrowth.com