SHRM State Student Events

LIKE SAVE

Check back frequently for the latest listings.

March

​March 2, 2018
Utah State Student Case Competition
​2750 University Park Boulevard
Layton, Utah 84041
​Event Contact: Steven J. Smith
Email: steve@applicantpro.com
Phone: 256-419-4218

​March 3, 2018
ND/SD HR Games and Student Conference


​811 2nd Avenue N
Fargo, ND 58102

Email Contact: Amanda Swanson
Email: aswanson@colepapers.com
Phone: 701-499-2282

​March 17, 2018
Ohio HR Games
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017​
Email Contact: Joan Berry Kalamas
Email: jkalamas@ashland.edu
Phone: 614-395-8426​

April

​April 5, 2018
2018 Louisiana State Student Case Competition
2 Poydras Street 
New Orleans, LA 70130
Event Contact: Wendy Lorenz
Email: wendy.lorenz@poolcorp.com
Phone: 985-801-5196

​April 6, 2018
ILSHRM HR Games and Case Competition

​122 S. Michigan Avenue, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
​Event Contact: Nikki Bolden
Email: ilshrmcollegerelations@gmail.com
Phone: 312-550-3811

​April 6, 2018
Northwest Human Resources Management Association
HR Leaders of Tomorrow Event

​612 2nd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
​Event Contact: Charla Brown
Email: cabrown12@alaska.edu
Phone: 907-465-7272
​​April 6, 2018
Oklahoma HR Case Competition

​777 W. Cherokee Street
Catoosa, OK ​74015
Event Contact: Meagan Baskin
Email: mbaskin3@uco.edu
Phone: 985-801-5196

​April 7, 2018
Tri-State SHRM Student Case Competition and Career Summit

​80 Washington Street
Providence, RI 02903
Event Contact: Aimee Phelps
Email: aimee@uri.edu
Phone: 401-864-1167​
​April 13, 2018
2018 Genesee Valley Chapter SHRM & St. John Fisher College Student Case Competition & Career Networking Event

3690 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618​
Event Contact: Dan Higham
Email: dan.higham@charter.com
Phone: ​607-321-9048
​April 14, 2018
Montana HR Games Student  Competition
Montana State University, Bozeman
207 Jabs Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717

​Event Contact: Robyn Chupka
Email: robyn.chupka@montana.edu
Phone: 406-994-6198
​​April 27, 2018
KS SHRM Student Summit & HR Games





​1845 Fairmount Street
Wichita, KS 6726
Event Contact: Natalie Bright
Email: office@ksshrm.com
Phone: 888-332-6248
Website:​ http://kssrhm.org/student-summit




LIKE SAVE

Job Finder

Find an HR Job Near You
Search Jobs
Post a Job

Earn a SHRM Talent Acquisition Specialty Credential.

Do you have what it takes to win the war for talent? Find out.

Do you have what it takes to win the war for talent? Find out.

LEARN MORE

SPONSOR OFFERS

Find the Right Vendor for Your HR Needs

SHRM’s HR Vendor Directory contains over 10,000 companies

Search & Connect
temp_image